Full text 
Thursday, 8 May 2008 - Brussels

7. Composition of committees and delegations

At the request of the PSE, UEN and IND/DEM Groups, Parliament ratified the following appointments:

CONT Committee: Ieke van den Burg

EMPL Committee: Jan Cremers to replace Emine Bozkurt

LIBE Committee: Emine Bozkurt

AFCO Committee: Hanne Dahl

Delegation to the Euromediterranean Joint Parliamentary Assembly: Cristiana Muscardini

Delegation for relations with Switzerland, Iceland and Norway and to the European Economic Area (EEA) Joint Parliamentary Committee: Hanne Dahl

Delegation for relations with Israel: Jan Cremers.

Legal notice - Privacy policy