Full text 
Procedure : 2007/2150(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A6-0133/2008

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 19/05/2008 - 25
CRE 19/05/2008 - 25

Votes :

PV 20/05/2008 - 8.6
Explanations of votes
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Monday, 19 May 2008 - Strasbourg

25. The Evaluation of the PEACE Programme (debate)

Report: on the evaluation of the PEACE Programme and strategies for the future [2007/2150(INI)] - Committee on Regional Development. Rapporteur: Bairbre de Brún (A6-0133/2008)

Bairbre de Brún introduced the report.

The following spoke: Danuta Hübner (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Lambert van Nistelrooij, on behalf of the PPE-DE Group, Catherine Stihler, on behalf of the PSE Group, Marian Harkin, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Seán Ó Neachtain, on behalf of the UEN Group, Jim Allister, Non-attached Member, Ioannis Kasoulides, Stavros Arnaoutakis, Jean Marie Beaupuy, Daniel Hannan and Colm Burke.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Rolf Berend.

The following spoke: Marian Harkin, who commented on the remarks made by Jim Allister, who responded.

The following spoke: Danuta Hübner and Bairbre de Brún.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 20.05.2008, item 8.6.

Legal notice - Privacy policy