Full text 
Procedure : 2008/2041(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A6-0252/2008

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 08/07/2008 - 18
CRE 08/07/2008 - 18

Votes :

PV 09/07/2008 - 5.19
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Tuesday, 8 July 2008 - Strasbourg

18. Towards a new culture of urban mobility (debate)

Report: on "Towards a new culture of urban mobility" [2008/2041(INI)] - Committee on Transport and Tourism. Rapporteur: Reinhard Rack (A6-0252/2008)

Reinhard Rack introduced the report.

The following spoke: Antonio Tajani (Vice-President of the Commission).

The following spoke: Justas Vincas Paleckis (draftsman of the opinion of the ENVI Committee), Jan Olbrycht (draftsman of the opinion of the REGI Committee), Markus Ferber, on behalf of the PPE-DE Group, Saïd El Khadraoui, on behalf of the PSE Group, Jean Marie Beaupuy, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Michael Cramer, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Johannes Blokland, on behalf of the IND/DEM Group, Marian-Jean Marinescu, Inés Ayala Sender and Renate Sommer.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Zita Pleštinská, Pierre Pribetich, Zuzana Roithová, Silvia-Adriana Ţicău and Inés Ayala Sender

The following spoke: Antonio Tajani and Reinhard Rack.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 09.07.2008, item 5.19.

Legal notice - Privacy policy