Full text 
Wednesday, 3 September 2008 - Brussels

21. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the PPE-DE and PSE Groups:

BUDG Committee: Eleonora Lo Curto

CONT Committee: Eleonora Lo Curto

TRAN Committee: Ulrike Rodust

PECH Committee: Ulrike Rodust

Delegation for relations with the NATO Parliamentary Assembly: Pia Elda Locatelli to replace Paulo Casaca

Delegation to the EU-Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Joint Parliamentary Committee: Ulrike Rodust.

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy