Full text 
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : O-0070/2008

Texts tabled :

O-0070/2008 (B6-0455/2008)

Debates :

PV 04/09/2008 - 5
CRE 04/09/2008 - 5

Votes :

Texts adopted :

Thursday, 4 September 2008 - Brussels

5. Soil protection (debate)
Verbatim reports

Oral question (O-0070/2008) by Miroslav Ouzký, on behalf of the ENVI Committee, to the Council: Progress in Council on the Framework Directive on Soil Protection (B6-0455/2008)

Miroslav Ouzký moved the oral question.

Nathalie Kosciusko-Morizet (President-in-Office of the Council) answered the oral question.

The following spoke: Cristina Gutiérrez-Cortines, on behalf of the PPE-DE Group, Inés Ayala Sender, on behalf of the PSE Group, Jan Mulder, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Janusz Wojciechowski, on behalf of the UEN Group, Friedrich-Wilhelm Graefe zu Baringdorf, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Ilda Figueiredo, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Françoise Grossetête, Edite Estrela, Neil Parish, Glenis Willmott, Hartmut Nassauer, Csaba Sándor Tabajdi, Ioannis Gklavakis and Czesław Adam Siekierski.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Mairead McGuinness, James Nicholson, Reinhard Rack, Jim Allister and Robert Sturdy.

The following spoke: Nathalie Kosciusko-Morizet and Stavros Dimas.

The debate closed.

Legal notice - Privacy policy