Full text 
Thursday, 4 September 2008 - Brussels

14. Composition of committees and delegations

At the request of the PPE-DE Group, Parliament ratified the following appointments:

Delegation to the EU-Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Joint Parliamentary Committee: Dragoş Florin David

Delegation for relations with the Maghreb countries and the Arab Maghreb Union (including Libya): Sebastiano Sanzarello

Delegation for relations with Afghanistan: Eleonora Lo Curto

Temporary Committee on Climate Change: Iva Zanicchi

Legal notice - Privacy policy