Full text 
Thursday, 9 October 2008 - Brussels

8. Composition of committees and delegations

At the request of the PPE-DE and PSE Groups, Parliament ratified the following appointments:

TRAN Committee: Michel Teychenne

AGRI Committee: Jean-Paul Denanot, Sebastiano Sanzarello

LIBE Committee: Maddalena Calia

Delegation for relations with the Maghreb countries and the Arab Maghreb Union (including Libya): Maddalena Calia

Legal notice - Privacy policy