Full text 
Thursday, 9 October 2008 - Brussels

10. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 163(3) appear in the Verbatim Report of Proceedings for the sitting.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: Pier Antonio Panzeri - A6-0365/2008:
Rumiana Jeleva and Astrid Lulling

Report: Gabriele Zimmer - A6-0364/2008:
Anja Weisgerber, Syed Kamall and Czesław Adam Siekierski

RC-B6-0527/2008 - Situation in Belarus:
Milan Horáček and Czesław Adam Siekierski

RC-B6-0521/2008 - Suspension of the WTO Doha Round:
Czesław Adam Siekierski and Syed Kamall

Report: Carlos Carnero González - A6-0347/2008:
Bogdan Pęk, Frank Vanhecke, Philip Claeys, Daniel Hannan, Roger Helmer and Syed Kamall

Report: Richard Seeber - A6-0362/2008:
Gyula Hegyi, Cristina Gutiérrez-Cortines and Madeleine Jouye de Grandmaison

Report: Ieke van den Burg and Daniel Dăianu - A6-0359/2008:
Astrid Lulling

Report: Alojz Peterle - A6-0350/2008:
Paul Rübig

Legal notice - Privacy policy