Full text 
Tuesday, 18 November 2008 - Strasbourg

8. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 163(3) appear in the Verbatim Report of Proceedings for the sitting.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report - Iliana Malinova Iotova (A6-0393/2008): Zuzana Roithová, Zita Pleštinská and Syed Kamall

Report - Astrid Lulling (A6-0417/2008): Astrid Lulling, Daniel Hannan and Syed Kamall

Report - Niels Busk (A6-0391/2008): Milan Gaľa, Czesław Adam Siekierski, Hynek Fajmon, Mairead McGuinness and Ewa Tomaszewska

Report - Pervenche Berès and Werner Langen (A6-0420/2008): Ivo Strejček and Czesław Adam Siekierski

Report - Klaus-Heiner Lehne (A6-0422/2008): Siiri Oviir

Report - Christian Ehler (A6-0418/2008): Gyula Hegyi

Legal notice - Privacy policy