Full text 
Monday, 15 December 2008 - Strasbourg

8. Oral questions and written declarations (submission)

The following documents had been submitted by Members:

(1) oral questions (Rule 108):

- (O-0116/2008) by Ingeborg Gräßle, on behalf of the CONT Committee, to the Council: Council's approach to revision of OLAF regulation (B6-0492/2008),

- (O-0120/2008) by Hannes Swoboda, Reino Paasilinna, Eluned Morgan and Atanas Paparizov, on behalf of the PSE Group, Giles Chichester, Alejo Vidal-Quadras, Herbert Reul, Angelika Niebler, Gunnar Hökmark and Jerzy Buzek, on behalf of the PPE-DE Group, to the Council: The continuation and timely conclusion of the legislative process on the 3rd Energy Package (B6-0493/2008),

- (O-0133/2008) by Gérard Deprez, on behalf of the LIBE Committee, to the Commission: Progress in 2008 of the European area of freedom, security and justice (FSJA) (B6-0494/2008).

(2) written declarations for inclusion in the register (Rule 116):

- Bill Newton Dunn on amending the Habitats Directive (0104/2008),

- Andreas Mölzer on safety in the construction and upgrading of nuclear reactors (0105/2008).

Legal notice - Privacy policy