Full text 
Thursday, 18 December 2008 - Strasbourg

9. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 163(3) appear in the Verbatim Report of Proceedings for the sitting.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report by Janusz Lewandowski and Jutta Haug (A6-0486/2008): Zuzana Roithová and Frank Vanhecke

Report by Marianne Thyssen (A6-0441/2008): Ignasi Guardans Cambó, Zuzana Roithová, Hiltrud Breyer, Zita Pleštinská, Kathy Sinnott and Miroslav Mikolášik

Report by Thomas Mann (A6-0424/2008): Milan Gaľa

Report by Christian Ehler (A6-0494/2008): Zuzana Roithová

B6-0627/2008 Council's approach to revision of OLAF regulation: Frank Vanhecke

Report by Javier Moreno Sánchez (A6-0437/2008): Frank Vanhecke, Philip Claeys

Report by Gianluca Susta (A6-0447/2008): Philip Claeys and Syed Kamall

Report by Antonio López-Istúriz White (A6-0460/2008): Kathy Sinnott

Report by Nirj Deva (A6-0445/2008): Kathy Sinnott and Luisa Morgantini, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group

Legal notice - Privacy policy