Full text 
Procedure : 2008/2695(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 18/12/2008 - 13.1
CRE 18/12/2008 - 13.1

Votes :

PV 18/12/2008 - 14.1

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 18 December 2008 - Strasbourg

13.1. Zimbabwe
Verbatim reports

Motions for resolution B6-0628/2008, B6-0633/2008, B6-0634/2008, B6-0639/2008, B6-0642/2008 and B6-0643/2008

Marios Matsakis, Catherine Stihler, Erik Meijer, Mikel Irujo Amezaga, Andrzej Tomasz Zapałowski and Charles Tannock introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Ioannis Kasoulides, on behalf of the PPE-DE Group, Lidia Joanna Geringer de Oedenberg, on behalf of the PSE Group, and Zdzisław Zbigniew Podkański, on behalf of the UEN Group.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Michael Gahler, Ewa Tomaszewska and Kathy Sinnott.

The following spoke: Jacques Barrot (Vice-President of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 18.12.2008, item 14.1.

Legal notice - Privacy policy