Full text 
Tuesday, 10 March 2009 - Strasbourg

9. Explanations of vote
Verbatim reports

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 163(3) appear in the Verbatim Report of Proceedings for the sitting.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: Klaus-Heiner Lehne - A6-0040/2009
Daniel Hannan

Report: Giusto Catania - A6-0050/2009
Simon Busuttil, Frank Vanhecke, Philip Claeys, Hubert Pirker and Daniel Hannan

Report: Andreas Schwab - A6-0482/2008
Mairead McGuinness and James Nicholson

Report: Holger Krahmer - A6-0046/2009
Mairead McGuinness, Anja Weisgerber, Neena Gill and James Nicholson

° ° °

The following spoke: Richard Corbett, who made reference to the recasting procedure (minutes of 10.03.2009, item 8.12)

° ° °

Report: Holger Krahmer - A6-0046/2009:
Jim Allister

Report: László Surján - A6-0111/2009 et Report: Vladimír Maňka - A6-0057/2009
Christopher Heaton-Harris, Koenraad Dillen, Philip Claeys and Richard Corbett

Report: Christel Schaldemose - A6-0064/2009
Simon Busuttil, Zuzana Roithová, Carlo Fatuzzo, Miroslav Mikolášik, Christopher Heaton-Harris and Syed Kamall

Report: Maria Petre - A6-0088/2009
Jim Allister

Report: Jonathan Evans - A6-0011/2009
Syed Kamall

Report: Edit Herczog - A6-0074/2009
Zuzana Roithová, Milan Gaľa, Neena Gill, Gary Titley, Christopher Heaton-Harris and Syed Kamall

Legal notice - Privacy policy