Full text 
Procedure : 2009/2556(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 12/03/2009 - 13.3
CRE 12/03/2009 - 13.3

Votes :

PV 12/03/2009 - 14.3
CRE 12/03/2009 - 14.3

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 12 March 2009 - Strasbourg

13.3. Expulsions of NGOs from Darfur
Verbatim reports

Motions for resolution B6-0127/2009, B6-0128/2009, B6-0129/2009, B6-0130/2009, B6-0131/2009 and B6-0132/2009

Charles Tannock, Catherine Stihler, Erik Meijer, Marios Matsakis, Ewa Tomaszewska and Raül Romeva i Rueda introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Bernd Posselt, on behalf of the PPE-DE Group, Józef Pinior, on behalf of the PSE Group, Leopold Józef Rutowicz, on behalf of the UEN Group, Urszula Krupa, on behalf of the IND/DEM Group, José Ribeiro e Castro, Lidia Joanna Geringer de Oedenberg, Jürgen Schröder and Filip Kaczmarek.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Vittorio Prodi and Marie Anne Isler Béguin.

The following spoke: Benita Ferrero-Waldner.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 12.03.2009, item 14.3.

Legal notice - Privacy policy