Full text 
Procedure : 2009/2732(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 22/10/2009 - 12.1
CRE 22/10/2009 - 12.1

Votes :

PV 22/10/2009 - 13.1

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 22 October 2009 - Strasbourg

12.1. Guinea
Verbatim reports

Motions for resolution B7-0102/2009, B7-0106/2009, B7-0110/2009, B7-0114/2009, B7-0123/2009 and B7-0125/2009

Véronique De Keyser, Renate Weber, Cristian Dan Preda, Marie-Christine Vergiat, Adam Bielan and Isabella Lövin introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Filip Kaczmarek, on behalf of the PPE Group, Patrice Tirolien, on behalf of the S&D Group, Carl Haglund, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Raül Romeva i Rueda, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Tomasz Piotr Poręba, on behalf of the ECR Group, Anne Delvaux and Harlem Désir.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Ioannis Kasoulides, Charles Tannock, Heidi Hautala and Eija-Riitta Korhola.

The following spoke: Leonard Orban.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 22.10.2009, item 13.1.

Legal notice - Privacy policy