Full text 
Procedure : 2009/2735(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 22/10/2009 - 12.3
CRE 22/10/2009 - 12.3

Votes :

PV 22/10/2009 - 13.3
CRE 22/10/2009 - 13.3

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 22 October 2009 - Strasbourg

12.3. Sri Lanka

Motions for resolution B7-0100/2009, B7-0101/2009, B7-0105/2009, B7-0113/2009, B7-0116/2009 and B7-0127/2009

Geoffrey Van Orden, Proinsias De Rossa, Thomas Mann, Joe Higgins and Heidi Hautala introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Bernd Posselt, on behalf of the PPE Group, Lidia Joanna Geringer de Oedenberg, on behalf of the S&D Group, and Karima Delli, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Charles Tannock, Seán Kelly, Eija-Riitta Korhola and Raül Romeva i Rueda.

The following spoke: Leonard Orban.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 22.10.2009, item 13.3.

Legal notice - Privacy policy