Full text 
Procedure : 2009/2062(REG)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A7-0043/2009

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 23/11/2009 - 21
CRE 23/11/2009 - 21

Votes :

PV 25/11/2009 - 7.4
CRE 25/11/2009 - 7.4
Explanations of votes
Explanations of votes
PV 15/06/2010 - 7.9
CRE 15/06/2010 - 7.9
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Monday, 23 November 2009 - Strasbourg


21. Adaptation of the European Parliament's Rules of Procedure to the Lisbon Treaty (debate)
Verbatim reports

Report on the adaptation of the European Parliament's Rules of Procedure to the Treaty of Lisbon [2009/2062(REG)] - Committee on Constitutional Affairs. Rapporteur: David Martin (A7-0043/2009)

David Martin introduced the report.

The following spoke: József Szájer, on behalf of the PPE Group, Ramón Jáuregui Atondo, on behalf of the S&D Group, Andrew Duff, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Gerald Häfner, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Ashley Fox, on behalf of the ECR Group, and Hans-Peter Martin, Non-attached Member.

The President announced that the Conference of Presidents had decided that, at the vote on the David Martin report on Wednesday, only those parts concerning the Lisbon Treaty would be put to the vote. David Martin and Íñigo Méndez de Vigo spoke on that subject.

The following spoke: Carlo Casini, Csaba Sándor Tabajdi, Diane Dodds, Elmar Brok, Roberto Gualtieri, Paulo Rangel, Mario Mauro, Íñigo Méndez de Vigo and David Martin.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 25.11.2009, item 7.4.

Legal notice - Privacy policy