Full text 
Procedure : 2010/2678(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : O-0061/2010

Texts tabled :

O-0061/2010 (B7-0217/2010)

Debates :

PV 18/05/2010 - 18
CRE 18/05/2010 - 18

Votes :

Texts adopted :

Tuesday, 18 May 2010 - Strasbourg

18. Volcanic ash crisis (debate)

Oral question (O-0061/2010) by Silvia-Adriana Ţicău, on behalf of the TRAN Committee, to the Commission: Volcanic ash crisis (B7-0217/2010)

Silvia-Adriana Ţicău moved the oral question.

Siim Kallas (Vice-President of the Commission) answered the oral question.

The following spoke: Marian-Jean Marinescu, on behalf of the PPE Group, Saïd El Khadraoui, on behalf of the S&D Group, Gesine Meissner, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Eva Lichtenberger, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Roberts Zīle, on behalf of the ECR Group, Jacky Hénin, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Juozas Imbrasas, on behalf of the EFD Group, Luis de Grandes Pascual, Inés Ayala Sender, Marian Harkin, Isabelle Durant, Jacqueline Foster, Jaroslav Paška, Joanna Katarzyna Skrzydlewska, Spyros Danellis, Pat the Cope Gallagher and Zigmantas Balčytis.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Gabriel Mato Adrover, Karin Kadenbach, João Ferreira, Angelika Werthmann, Paul Rübig, Seán Kelly and Inés Ayala Sender.

The following spoke: Siim Kallas.

The debate closed.

Legal notice - Privacy policy