Full text 
Thursday, 20 May 2010 - Strasbourg

2. Europe 2020 (motions for resolutions tabled)

Council and Commission statements: Europe 2020

The debate had been held on 5 May 2010 (minutes of 5.5.2010, item 19).

Motions for resolutions to wind up the debate tabled under Rule 110(2):

- Lothar Bisky, Nikolaos Chountis, Ilda Figueiredo, Patrick Le Hyaric, Kartika Tamara Liotard, Marisa Matias, Willy Meyer, Miguel Portas, Alfreds Rubiks, Eva-Britt Svensson, Kyriacos Triantaphyllides and Sabine Wils, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, on EU 2020 (B7-0266/2010)

- Guy Verhofstadt and Lena Ek, on behalf of the ALDE Group, on the Europe 2020 strategy – new European Strategy for Jobs and Growth (B7-0267/2010)

- Stephen Hughes, on behalf of the S&D Group on the Europe 2020 – new European strategy for jobs and growth (B7-0268/2010)

- Corien Wortmann-Kool, Othmar Karas and Jean-Paul Gauzès, on behalf of the PPE Group, on the EU 2020 strategy (B7-0269/2010)

- Rebecca Harms and Daniel Cohn-Bendit, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, on Europe 2020 – new European strategy for jobs and growth (B7-0270/2010).

Vote: Prochaine période de session.

Legal notice - Privacy policy