Full text 
Thursday, 20 May 2010 - Strasbourg

8. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 170 appear in the Verbatim Report of Proceedings for the sitting.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: Louis Grech - A7-0132/2010
Peter Jahr

Report: Pál Schmitt - A7-0108/2010
Miroslav Mikolášik

Report: Rebecca Harms - A7-0142/2010

Seán Kelly and Sergej Kozlík

Report: Liem Hoang Ngoc - A7-0147/2010

Peter van Dalen, Vicky Ford and Philip Claeys

Report: Vincent Peillon - A7-0133/2010

Diane Dodds and Bernd Posselt

Report: Evgeni Kirilov - A7-0123/2010

Tunne Kelam

Legal notice - Privacy policy