Full text 
Monday, 14 June 2010 - Strasbourg

6. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the ALDE and Verts/ALE Groups:

INTA Committee: Keith Taylor

TRAN Committee: Keith Taylor to replace Margrete Auken

PETI Committee: Edward McMillan-Scott

FEMM Committee: Nicole Kiil-Nielsen

LIBE Committee: Edward McMillan-Scott was no longer a member

Delegation for relations with Afghanistan: Keith Taylor to replaceNicole Kiil-Nielsen

Delegation for relations with the Palestinian Legislative Council: Nicole Kiil-Nielsen.

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy