Full text 
Procedure : 2009/2139(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A7-0186/2010

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 05/07/2010 - 19
CRE 05/07/2010 - 19

Votes :

PV 06/07/2010 - 6.14
Explanations of votes
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Monday, 5 July 2010 - Strasbourg

19. Annual report of the Petitions Committee 2009 (debate)
Verbatim reports

Report on the deliberations of the Committee on Petitions during the year 2009 [2009/2139(INI)] - Committee on Petitions. Rapporteur: Carlos José Iturgaiz Angulo (A7-0186/2010)

Carlos José Iturgaiz Angulo introduced the report.

The following spoke: Maroš Šefčovič (Vice-President of the Commission).

The following spoke: Pascale Gruny, on behalf of the PPE Group, Chrysoula Paliadeli, on behalf of the S&D Group, Marian Harkin, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Margrete Auken, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Zbigniew Ziobro, on behalf of the ECR Group, Willy Meyer, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Angelika Werthmann, Non-attached Member, Erminia Mazzoni, Kinga Göncz, Peter Jahr, Simon Busuttil and Lena Kolarska-Bobińska.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Mairead McGuinness, Sonia Alfano, Elena Băsescu, Anneli Jäätteenmäki, Andrzej Grzyb and Czesław Adam Siekierski.

The following spoke: Maroš Šefčovič and Carlos José Iturgaiz Angulo.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 6.7.2010, item 6.14.

Legal notice - Privacy policy