Full text 
Wednesday, 8 September 2010 - Strasbourg

7. Explanations of vote

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 170 appear in the Verbatim Report of Proceedings for the sitting.

Oral explanations of vote:

Recommendation for second reading: Elisabeth Jeggle - A7-0230/2010

Jarosław Kalinowski, Romana Jordan Cizelj, Peter Jahr, Alfredo Antoniozzi, Mairead McGuinness, Jens Rohde, Mario Pirillo, Marian Harkin, Hannu Takkula, Anna Záborská, Bogusław Liberadzki and Sirpa Pietikäinen

Report: Csaba Őry - A7-0235/2010
Clemente Mastella, Erminia Mazzoni, Alajos Mészáros, Sergej Kozlík, Giommaria Uggias, Tunne Kelam, Alfredo Antoniozzi, Marian Harkin, Czesław Adam Siekierski, Daniel Hannan and Syed Kamall

Human rights in Iran, in particular the cases of Sakineh Mohammadi-Ashtiani and of Zahra Bahrami - RC-B7-0494/2010
Erminia Mazzoni, Tunne Kelam, Mairead McGuinness, Cristiana Muscardini, Hannu Takkula, Seán Kelly, Syed Kamall and Daniel Hannan

Legal notice - Privacy policy