Full text 
Procedure : 2010/2775(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 08/09/2010 - 13
CRE 08/09/2010 - 13

Votes :

PV 09/09/2010 - 5.4
Explanations of votes
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 9 September 2010 - Strasbourg

5.4. Situation of the Jordan River with special regard to the Lower Jordan River area (vote)

Motions for resolution B7-0484/2010, B7-0485/2010, B7-0486/2010, B7-0487/2010 and B7-0488/2010.

(Simple majority)
(Voting record: 'Results of votes', Item 4)


(replacing B7-0484/2010, B7-0485/2010, B7-0486/2010, B7-0487/2010 and B7-0488/2010):

tabled by the following Members:

Rodi Kratsa-Tsagaropoulou, José Ignacio Salafranca Sánchez-Neyra, Elmar Brok, Ioannis Kasoulides, Cristian Dan Preda and Hans-Gert Pöttering, on behalf of the PPE Group
Paolo De Castro, Véronique De Keyser, Jo Leinen, Adrian Severin, Proinsias De Rossa, Saïd El Khadraoui, Olga Sehnalová, Thijs Berman, Richard Howitt, Maria Eleni Koppa, María Muñiz De Urquiza, Raimon Obiols and Luís Paulo Alves, on behalf of the S&D Group
Annemie Neyts-Uyttebroeck, Ivo Vajgl and Graham Watson, on behalf of the ALDE Group
Hélène Flautre, Nicole Kiil-Nielsen, Margrete Auken, Jan Philipp Albrecht, Raül Romeva i Rueda, Malika Benarab-Attou and Frieda Brepoels, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group
Charles Tannock, Michał Tomasz Kamiński and Tomasz Piotr Poręba, on behalf of the ECR Group
Kyriacos Triantaphyllides, Patrick Le Hyaric, Willy Meyer and Nikolaos Chountis, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group.

Adopted (P7_TA(2010)314)

Legal notice - Privacy policy