Full text 
Wednesday, 20 October 2010 - Strasbourg

16. Anti-Counterfeiting Trade Agreement (debate)
Verbatim reports

Commission statement: Anti-Counterfeiting Trade Agreement

Karel De Gucht (Member of the Commission) made the statement.

The following spoke: Daniel Caspary, on behalf of the PPE Group, Kader Arif, on behalf of the S&D Group, Niccolò Rinaldi, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Jan Philipp Albrecht, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Syed Kamall, on behalf of the ECR Group, Helmut Scholz, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Angelika Werthmann, Non-attached Member, Cristiana Muscardini, Emine Bozkurt, Marietje Schaake, Eva Lichtenberger, Sajjad Karim, Christofer Fjellner, Françoise Castex, Christian Engström, Jörg Leichtfried, Judith Sargentini and Monika Flašíková Beňová.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Zuzana Roithová.

The following spoke: Karel De Gucht.

The motions for resolutions to be tabled under Rule 110(2) would be announced in the House at a later time.

The debate closed.

Vote: next part-session.

Legal notice - Privacy policy