Full text 
Procedure : 2010/2966(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 25/11/2010 - 12.3
CRE 25/11/2010 - 12.3

Votes :

PV 25/11/2010 - 13.3

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 25 November 2010 - Strasbourg

12.3. Burma - conduct of elections and the release of opposition leader Aung San Suu Kyi
Verbatim reports

Motions for resolution B7-0635/2010, B7-0636/2010, B7-0639/2010, B7-0641/2010, B7-0645/2010, B7-0646/2010 and B7-0647/2010

Véronique De Keyser, Marietje Schaake, Adam Bielan, Barbara Lochbihler, Rui Tavares and Bernd Posselt introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Cristian Dan Preda, on behalf of the PPE Group, David Martin, on behalf of the S&D Group, and Ryszard Czarnecki, on behalf of the ECR Group.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: George Sabin Cutaş, Marc Tarabella, Sergio Paolo Francesco Silvestris and Bogusław Sonik.

The following spoke: Janusz Lewandowski (Member of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 25.11.2010, item 13.3.

Legal notice - Privacy policy