Full text 
Wednesday, 2 February 2011 - Brussels

4. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the ECR Group:

JURI Committee: Syed Kamall to replace Daniel Hannan;

AFCO Committee: Daniel Hannan to replace Syed Kamall.

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy