Full text 
Procedure : 2011/2686(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 12/05/2011 - 16.3
PV 12/05/2011 - 17.3
CRE 12/05/2011 - 16.3
CRE 12/05/2011 - 17.3

Votes :

PV 12/05/2011 - 17.3
CRE 12/05/2011 - 17.3

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 12 May 2011 - Strasbourg

16.3. Belarus

Motions for resolution B7-0332/2011, B7-0334/2011, B7-0336/2011, B7-0338/2011, B7-0339/2011 and B7-0341/2011

Jiří Maštálka, Justas Vincas Paleckis, Cristian Dan Preda, Kristiina Ojuland, Michał Tomasz Kamiński and Raül Romeva i Rueda introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Jacek Protasiewicz, on behalf of the PPE Group, Mitro Repo, on behalf of the S&D Group, Leonidas Donskis, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Tomasz Piotr Poręba, on behalf of the ECR Group, Krisztina Morvai, Non-attached Member, Bernd Posselt and Marek Henryk Migalski.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Eija-Riitta Korhola, Vasilica Viorica Dăncilă, Ulrike Lunacek, on Krisztina Morvai's comments, Krisztina Morvai, Ulrike Lunacek, Martin Schulz, (who objected to what Krisztina Morvai had said), Charles Tannock and Alfreds Rubiks.

The following spoke: László Andor (Member of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 12.5.2011, item 17.3.

Legal notice - Privacy policy