Full text 
Wednesday, 26 October 2011 - Strasbourg

5. Welcome
Verbatim reports

On behalf of Parliament, the President welcomed members of a delegation from the Parliamentary Committee of the European Free Trade Association (EEA/EFTA) and observers from the Swiss Federal Assembly - led by Svein Roald Hansen - who had taken their seats in the distinguished visitors' gallery.

He paid tribute to the Norwegian delegation and the victims of the massacres in Norway on 22 July 2011.

Legal notice - Privacy policy