Full text 
Procedure : 2011/2156(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A7-0361/2011

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 01/12/2011 - 3
CRE 01/12/2011 - 3

Votes :

PV 01/12/2011 - 6.11
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 1 December 2011 - Brussels

3. ECB annual report for 2010 (debate)

Report on the ECB Annual Report for 2010 [2011/2156(INI)] - Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs. Rapporteur: Ramon Tremosa i Balcells (A7-0361/2011)

The President welcomed to Parliament the new President of the European Central Bank, Mario Draghi.

Ramon Tremosa i Balcells introduced the report.

The following spoke: Mario Draghi (President of the European Central Bank).

The following spoke: Gay Mitchell, on behalf of the PPE Group.


The following spoke: George Sabin Cutaş, on behalf of the S&D Group, Sylvie Goulard, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Kay Swinburne, on behalf of the ECR Group, Nikolaos Chountis, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Godfrey Bloom, on behalf of the EFD Group, Andreas Mölzer, Non-attached Member, Ildikó Gáll-Pelcz, who also replied to a blue-card question by Godfrey Bloom, Liem Hoang Ngoc, Ivo Strejček, Paul Murphy, Claudio Morganti, Alfredo Pallone, Edward Scicluna, Jaroslav Paška, Mairead McGuinness, who also replied to three blue-card questions from Godfrey Bloom, Gay Mitchell and Paul Rübig, Anni Podimata and Olle Ludvigsson.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Mario Mauro, Elisa Ferreira and Proinsias De Rossa.

The following spoke: Mario Draghi and Ramon Tremosa i Balcells.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 1.12.2011, item 6.11.

Legal notice - Privacy policy