Full text 
Thursday, 19 April 2012 - Strasbourg

13. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the ALDE and EFD Groups:

PETI Committee: Sonia Alfano

Special Committee on Organised Crime, Corruption and Money Laundering: Marta Andreasen to replace Rolandas Paksas

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy