Full text 
Procedure : 2012/2659(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

Votes :

PV 13/06/2012 - 9.4
Explanations of votes
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Wednesday, 13 June 2012 - Strasbourg

9.4. Sudan and South Sudan (vote)

The debate had been held on 23 May 2012 (minutes of 23.5.2012, item 12).

The announcement of motions for resolutions had taken place on 13 June 2012 (minutes of 13.6.2012, item 4).

Motions for resolution B7-0281/2012, B7-0285/2012, B7-0286/2012, B7-0287/2012, B7-0288/2012 and B7-0298/2012

(Simple majority)
(Voting record: 'Results of votes', Item 10)


(replacing B7-0281/2012, B7-0285/2012, B7-0286/2012, B7-0287/2012, B7-0288/2012 and B7-0298/2012):

tabled by the following Members:

Mariya Nedelcheva, Filip Kaczmarek, Gay Mitchell, Horst Schnellhardt, Rafał Trzaskowski, Cristian Dan Preda, Michèle Striffler, Michael Gahler, Joachim Zeller, Nadezhda Neynsky, Giovanni La Via, Monica Luisa Macovei, Roberta Angelilli, Frank Engel and Mario Mauro, on behalf of the PPE Group,

Véronique De Keyser, Ana Gomes, Ricardo Cortés Lastra, Pino Arlacchi, Patrice Tirolien and Liisa Jaakonsaari, on behalf of the S&D Group,

Charles Goerens, Ivo Vajgl, Olle Schmidt, Louis Michel, Marielle de Sarnez, Robert Rochefort and Marietje Schaake, on behalf of the ALDE Group,

Judith Sargentini, Barbara Lochbihler and Raül Romeva i Rueda, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group,

Charles Tannock, Nirj Deva, Ryszard Antoni Legutko, Ryszard Czarnecki, Tomasz Piotr Poręba and Jan Zahradil, on behalf of the ECR Group,

Marie-Christine Vergiat, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group.

Adopted (P7_TA(2012)0248)

Legal notice - Privacy policy