Full text 
Procedure : 2012/2682(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 14/06/2012 - 16.3
CRE 14/06/2012 - 16.3

Votes :

PV 14/06/2012 - 17.3
CRE 14/06/2012 - 17.3

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 14 June 2012 - Strasbourg

16.3. Situation of ethnic minorities in Iran

Motions for resolution B7-0309/2012, B7-0311/2012, B7-0313/2012, B7-0318/2012, B7-0322/2012, B7-0325/2012 and B7-0328/2012

Jaroslav Paška, Rui Tavares, Véronique De Keyser, Marietje Schaake, Eija-Riitta Korhola, Marie-Christine Vergiat and Janusz Wojciechowski introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Bernd Posselt, on behalf of the PPE Group, Kristiina Ojuland, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Marek Józef Gróbarczyk, on behalf of the ECR Group, and Sergio Paolo Francesco Silvestris.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Bogusław Sonik, Corina Creţu, Oldřich Vlasák, Sidonia Elżbieta Jędrzejewska and Peter Skinner.

The following spoke: John Dalli (Member of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 14.6.2012, item 17.3.

Legal notice - Privacy policy