Full text 
Wednesday, 4 July 2012 - Strasbourg

16. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the PPE and S&D Groups:

INTA Committee: Nora Berra and Henri Weber

BUDG Committee: Jean-Louis Cottigny

ITRE Committee: Catherine Trautmann to replace Henri Weber

PECH Committee: Isabelle Thomas to replace Catherine Trautmann

Delegation to the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly: Henri Weber

Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Union for the Mediterranean : Eric Andrieu

Delegation for relations with the Palestinian Legislative Council: Nora Berra

Delegation for relations with the Korean Peninsula: Isabelle Thomas

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy