Full text 
Thursday, 5 July 2012 - Strasbourg

6. Composition of committees and delegations

At the request of the ALDE Group, Parliament ratified the following appointments:

Committee on Budgets: Jan Mulder

Committee on Fisheries: Nils Torvalds

Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs: Nils Torvalds to replace Jan Mulder

Legal notice - Privacy policy