Full text 
Procedure : 2012/2909(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Select a document :

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 13/12/2012 - 15.2
CRE 13/12/2012 - 15.2

Votes :

PV 13/12/2012 - 16.2
CRE 13/12/2012 - 16.2

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 13 December 2012 - Strasbourg

15.2. Caste discrimination in India
Verbatim reports

Motions for resolution B7-0564/2012, B7-0574/2012, B7-0575/2012, B7-0576/2012, B7-0577/2012, B7-0578/2012 and B7-0581/2012

Peter van Dalen, Lidia Joanna Geringer de Oedenberg, Barbara Lochbihler, Cristian Dan Preda, Marietje Schaake and Paul Murphy introduced motions for resolutions.

The following spoke: Eija-Riitta Korhola, on behalf of the PPE Group, Corina Creţu, on behalf of the S&D Group, Kristiina Ojuland, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Carl Schlyter, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Jaroslav Paška, on behalf of the EFD Group, Seán Kelly, Mitro Repo and Bernd Posselt.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Zita Gurmai.

The following spoke: Dacian Cioloş (Member of the Commission).

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 13.12.2012, item 16.2.

Legal notice - Privacy policy