Full text 
Procedure : 2012/2286(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A7-0016/2013

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 07/02/2013 - 4
CRE 07/02/2013 - 4

Votes :

PV 07/02/2013 - 5.8
CRE 07/02/2013 - 5.8
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Thursday, 7 February 2013 - Strasbourg

4. European Investment Bank - 2011 annual report (debate)
Verbatim reports

Report on the 2011 Annual Report of the European Investment Bank [2012/2286(INI)] - Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs. Rapporteur: Mario Mauro (A7-0016/2013)

Mario Mauro introduced the report.

The following spoke: Werner Hoyer (President of the European Investment Bank) and Algirdas Šemeta (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Jean-Pierre Audy (rapporteur for the opinion of the CONT Committee), Marietta Giannakou, on behalf of the PPE Group, George Sabin Cutaş, on behalf of the S&D Group, Theodoros Skylakakis, on behalf of the ALDE Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Jean-Pierre Audy.


The following spoke: Bas Eickhout, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Robert Goebbels, Ryszard Czarnecki, on behalf of the ECR Group, Claudio Morganti, on behalf of the EFD Group, Nikolaos Chountis, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Andreas Mölzer, Non-attached Member, Anni Podimata, Nils Torvalds, Claude Turmes, Andrea Češková, Niki Tzavela, Jacky Hénin, Auke Zijlstra, Edit Herczog, Charles Goerens and Zuzana Brzobohatá.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Ildikó Gáll-Pelcz, Antonio Cancian, Oldřich Vlasák and Andrzej Grzyb.

The following spoke: Connie Hedegaard (Member of the Commission), Werner Hoyer and Mario Mauro.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 7.2.2013, item 5.8.

(The sitting was suspended at 11.35 pending voting time and resumed at 12.00.)

Legal notice - Privacy policy