Full text 
Procedure : 2012/0328(COD)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A7-0060/2013

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 15/04/2013 - 17
CRE 15/04/2013 - 17

Votes :

PV 16/04/2013 - 8.12
CRE 16/04/2013 - 8.12
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Monday, 15 April 2013 - Strasbourg

17. Scheme for greenhouse gas emission allowance trading ***I (debate)

Report on the proposal for a decision of the European Parliament and of the Council derogating temporarily from Directive 2003/87/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council establishing a scheme for greenhouse gas emission allowance trading within the Community [COM(2012)0697 - C7-0385/2012- 2012/0328(COD)] - Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety. Rapporteur: Peter Liese (A7-0060/2013)

Peter Liese introduced the report.

The following spoke: Connie Hedegaard (Member of the Commission).


The following spoke: Mathieu Grosch (rapporteur for the opinion of the TRAN Committee), Richard Seeber, on behalf of the PPE Group, Matthias Groote, on behalf of the S&D Group, Chris Davies, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Satu Hassi, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Jacqueline Foster, on behalf of the ECR Group, who also replied to two blue-card questions by Chris Davies and Peter Liese, Oreste Rossi, on behalf of the EFD Group, Jacky Hénin, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Andreas Mölzer, Non-attached Member, Csaba Sógor, Marita Ulvskog, Gerben-Jan Gerbrandy, Tadeusz Cymański, Silvia-Adriana Ţicău, Holger Krahmer and Ismail Ertug.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Michael Gahler, Sergio Gaetano Cofferati, Jaroslav Paška, Erik Bánki and Judith A. Merkies.

The following spoke: Connie Hedegaard, Jacqueline Foster, Connie Hedegaard and Peter Liese.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 16.4.2013, item 8.12.

Legal notice - Privacy policy