Full text 
Procedure : 2013/2079(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A7-0430/2013

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 13/01/2014 - 17
CRE 13/01/2014 - 17

Votes :

PV 14/01/2014 - 5.9
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Monday, 13 January 2014 - Strasbourg

17. Carbon capture and storage technology (debate)
Verbatim reports

Report on implementation report 2013: developing and applying carbon capture and storage technology in Europe [2013/2079(INI)] - Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety. Rapporteur: Chris Davies (A7-0430/2013)

Chris Davies introduced the report.

The following spoke: Connie Hedegaard (Member of the Commission).

The following spoke: Elisabetta Gardini, on behalf of the PPE Group, Andrés Perelló Rodríguez, on behalf of the S&D Group, Bart Staes, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Sabine Wils, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, John Stuart Agnew, on behalf of the EFD Group, Christa Klaß, Matthias Groote, who also replied to a blue-card question by Chris Davies, Romana Jordan and Judith A. Merkies.


The following spoke: Silvia-Adriana Ţicău, Marusya Lyubcheva and María Muñiz De Urquiza.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Dubravka Šuica, Tonino Picula, Andreas Mölzer and Bogdan Kazimierz Marcinkiewicz.

The following spoke: Connie Hedegaard and Chris Davies.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 14.1.2014, item 5.9.

Legal notice - Privacy policy