Full text 
Procedure : 2013/2061(INI)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A7-0443/2013

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 13/01/2014 - 21
CRE 13/01/2014 - 21

Votes :

PV 14/01/2014 - 5.10
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Monday, 13 January 2014 - Strasbourg

21. eHealth Action Plan 2012-2020 (short presentation)

Report on the eHealth Action Plan 2012-2020 – Innovative healthcare for the 21st century [2013/2061(INI)] - Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety. Rapporteur: Pilar Ayuso (A7-0443/2013)

Pilar Ayuso made the presentation.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Petru Constantin Luhan, Biljana Borzan, Izaskun Bilbao Barandica, Ruža Tomašić, Nikola Vuljanić, Davor Ivo Stier, Silvia-Adriana Ţicău, Diane Dodds, Ivana Maletić, María Irigoyen Pérez and Seán Kelly.

The following spoke: Janez Potočnik (Member of the Commission).

The item closed.

Vote: minutes of 14.1.2014, item 5.10.

Legal notice - Privacy policy