Full text 
Procedure : 2013/0248(COD)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : A7-0078/2014

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 16/04/2014 - 12
CRE 16/04/2014 - 12

Votes :

PV 16/04/2014 - 14.6
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Wednesday, 16 April 2014 - Strasbourg

12. European Union Solidarity Fund ***I (debate)

Report on the proposal for a regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council amending Council Regulation (EC) No 2012/2002 establishing the European Union Solidarity Fund [COM(2013)0522 - C7-0231/2013 - 2013/0248(COD)] - Committee on Regional Development. Rapporteur: Rosa Estaràs Ferragut (A7-0078/2014)

Rosa Estaràs Ferragut introduced the report.

The following spoke: Janusz Lewandowski (Member of the Commission).


The following spoke: Georgios Stavrakakis (rapporteur for the opinion of the BUDG Committee), Nuno Teixeira, on behalf of the PPE Group, Kerstin Westphal, on behalf of the S&D Group, Michael Theurer, on behalf of the ALDE Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by William (The Earl of) Dartmouth, Elisabeth Schroedter, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Adam Bielan, on behalf of the ECR Group, Younous Omarjee, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, William (The Earl of) Dartmouth, on behalf of the EFD Group, Joachim Zeller, María Irigoyen Pérez, Ruža Tomašić and Marie-Thérèse Sanchez-Schmid.

The following spoke under the 'catch-the-eye' procedure: Nikola Vuljanić.

The following spoke: Janusz Lewandowski and Rosa Estaràs Ferragut.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 16.4.2014, item 14.6.

Legal notice - Privacy policy