Full text 
Wednesday, 16 April 2014 - Strasbourg

15. Explanations of vote
Verbatim reports

Written explanations of vote:

Explanations of vote submitted in writing under Rule 170 appear in the Verbatim Report of Proceedings for the sitting.

Oral explanations of vote:

Report: David Martin - A7-0352/2011
Andrej Plenković

Report: Anne E. Jensen and Jean-Luc Dehaene - A7-0271/2014
Peter Jahr and Seán Kelly

Report: Rosa Estaràs Ferragut - A7-0078/2014
Zdravka Bušić, Tomasz Piotr Poręba, Peter Jahr, Seán Kelly and Andrej Plenković

Report: Julie Girling - A7-0440/2013
Peter Jahr, Seán Kelly and Hiltrud Breyer

Report: Alain Cadec - A7-0282/2013
Dolores García-Hierro Caraballo and Andrej Plenković.

(The sitting was suspended at 18.45 and resumed at 19.00.)

Legal notice - Privacy policy