Full text 
Wednesday, 12 November 2014 - Brussels

17. Presentation of the Court of Auditors' annual report - 2013 (debate)

Presentation of the Court of Auditors' annual report - 2013 (2014/2867(RSP))

Vítor Manuel da Silva Caldeira (President of the Court of Auditors) made the presentation.

The following spoke: Kristalina Georgieva (Vice-President of the Commission).

The following spoke: Ingeborg Gräßle, on behalf of the PPE Group, Inés Ayala Sender, on behalf of the S&D Group, Ryszard Czarnecki, on behalf of the ECR Group, Nedzhmi Ali, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Bart Staes, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Marco Valli, on behalf of the EFDD Group, and Harald Vilimsky, Non-attached Member.


The following spoke: Petri Sarvamaa, Bogusław Liberadzki, Anders Primdahl Vistisen, Jonathan Arnott, Louis Aliot, Tamás Deutsch, Derek Vaughan, Richard Ashworth, Isabella Adinolfi, Gianluca Buonanno, Claudia Schmidt, Jens Geier, Richard Sulík, Tomáš Zdechovský, Caterina Chinnici and Wim van de Camp, who also replied to a blue-card question by Jens Geier.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Lucy Anderson, Notis Marias, Igor Šoltes, Bill Etheridge, Krisztina Morvai, Nicola Caputo and Franz Obermayr.

The following spoke: Kristalina Georgieva and Vítor Manuel da Silva Caldeira.

The debate closed.

Legal notice - Privacy policy