Full text 
Procedure : 2014/2946(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : O-000082/2014

Texts tabled :

O-000082/2014 (B8-0042/2014)

Debates :

PV 24/11/2014 - 17
CRE 24/11/2014 - 17

Votes :

Texts adopted :

Monday, 24 November 2014 - Strasbourg

17. Delays in the start-up of cohesion policy for 2014-2020 (debate)

Question for oral answer (O-000082/2014) by Iskra Mihaylova, on behalf of the Committee on Regional Development, to the Commission: Delays in the start-up of cohesion policy for 2014-2020 (2014/2946(RSP)) (B8-0042/2014)

Iskra Mihaylova moved the question.

Corina Crețu (Member of the Commission) answered the question.

The following spoke: Lambert van Nistelrooij, on behalf of the PPE Group, Kerstin Westphal, on behalf of the S&D Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by William (The Earl of) Dartmouth, Andrew Lewer, on behalf of the ECR Group, Ivan Jakovčić, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Younous Omarjee, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Monika Vana, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Rosa D'Amato, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Steeve Briois, Non-attached Member, Franc Bogovič, Isabelle Thomas, Tomasz Piotr Poręba, Martina Michels, Jan Olbrycht, Victor Boștinaru, Josu Juaristi Abaunz, José Manuel Fernandes, Iliana Iotova, Joachim Zeller and Mercedes Bresso.


The following spoke: Claudia Schmidt, José Blanco López, Raffaele Fitto, Viorica Dăncilă, Hugues Bayet and Tibor Szanyi.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Ivana Maletić, Ruža Tomašić and Stanislav Polčák.

The motions for resolutions to be tabled under Rule 128(5) would be announced in the House at a later time.

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 27.11.2014, item 10.5.

Legal notice - Privacy policy