Full text 
Monday, 15 December 2014 - Strasbourg

16. Implementation of the Fuel Quality Directive (debate)
Verbatim reports

Commission statement: Implementation of the Fuel Quality Directive (2014/2995(RSP))

Carlos Moedas (Member of the Commission) made the statement.

The following spoke: András Gyürk, on behalf of the PPE Group, and Matthias Groote, on behalf of the S&D Group.


The following spoke: Julie Girling, on behalf of the ECR Group, Gerben-Jan Gerbrandy, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Paloma López Bermejo, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Bas Eickhout, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Piernicola Pedicini, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Jean-François Jalkh, Non-attached Member, Jo Leinen, Nils Torvalds, Julia Reid, Tibor Szanyi, Catherine Bearder, Marju Lauristin, Fredrick Federley, Nicola Caputo and Gesine Meissner.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Monika Flašíková Beňová, Ivan Jakovčić, Lucy Anderson, Kaja Kallas, Janusz Zemke, João Ferreira and Giulia Moi.

The following spoke: Carlos Moedas.

The debate closed.

Legal notice - Privacy policy