Full text 
Thursday, 18 December 2014 - Strasbourg

3. Welcome
Verbatim reports

On behalf of Parliament, the President welcomed members of a delegation from the Swiss Parliament, headed by Kathy Riklin and also consisting of Roland Rino Buechel, Vice-Chair of the Foreign Affairs Committee of the National Council, and Christian Levrat, Vice-Chair of the Foreign Affairs Council of the Council of States, who had taken their seats in the distinguished visitors' gallery.

Legal notice - Privacy policy