Full text 
Tuesday, 13 January 2015 - Strasbourg

3. Composition of committees

The President had received the following request for an appointment from the EFDD Group:

IMCO Committee: Marco Zullo to replace Diane James.

The appointment would be deemed ratified if no objections were raised before the approval of these Minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy