Full text 
Procedure : 2014/2987(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : O-000002/2015

Texts tabled :

O-000002/2015 (B8-0103/2015)

Debates :

PV 10/02/2015 - 5
CRE 10/02/2015 - 5

Votes :

Texts adopted :

Tuesday, 10 February 2015 - Strasbourg

5. Promotion of employee financial participation (debate)

Question for oral answer (O-000002/2015) by Marita Ulvskog, on behalf of the EMPL Committee, to the Commission: Promotion of employee financial participation (2014/2987(RSP)) (B8-0103/2015)

Marita Ulvskog moved the question.

Věra Jourová (Member of the Commission) answered the question.

The following spoke: Jeroen Lenaers, on behalf of the PPE Group, Jutta Steinruck, on behalf of the S&D Group, Anthea McIntyre, on behalf of the ECR Group, Ulla Tørnæs, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Tiziana Beghin, on behalf of the EFDD Group, Lampros Fountoulis, non-attached Member, Sven Schulze, Brando Benifei, Ruža Tomašić, who also replied to a blue-card question by Ivan Jakovčić, Marian Harkin, Joëlle Mélin, Ádám Kósa, Beatrix von Storch, who also replied to a blue-card question by Bronis Ropė, Izaskun Bilbao Barandica, Danuta Jazłowiecka, Romana Tomc, Remo Sernagiotto, Theodor Dumitru Stolojan, Adam Szejnfeld and Francesc Gambús.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Franc Bogovič, Neena Gill, Notis Marias, Ivan Jakovčić, Inês Cristina Zuber, who also replied to a blue-card question by Adam Szejnfeld, Igor Šoltes and Sergio Gaetano Cofferati.

The following spoke: Věra Jourová.

The debate closed.

Legal notice - Privacy policy