Full text 
Monday, 9 March 2015 - Strasbourg

5. Composition of committees and delegations

The President had received the following requests for appointments from the S&D and ECR Groups:

ENVI Committee: Damiano Zoffoli to replace Enrico Gasbarra

JURI Committee: Enrico Gasbarra to replace Alessandra Moretti

AFCO Committee: Claudia Tapardel to replace Sorin Moisă

Delegation for relations with the Korean Peninsula: Arne Lietz

Special Committee on Tax Rulings and Other Measures Similar in Nature or Effect: Ashley Fox to replace Kay Swinburne.

The appointments would be deemed ratified if there were no objections before the approval of these minutes.

Legal notice - Privacy policy