Full text 
Procedure : 2014/2947(RSP)
Document stages in plenary
Document selected : B8-0211/2015

Texts tabled :


Debates :

PV 10/03/2015 - 20
CRE 10/03/2015 - 20

Votes :

PV 11/03/2015 - 9.11
Explanations of votes

Texts adopted :


Tuesday, 10 March 2015 - Strasbourg

20. 2014 Progress report on Montenegro (debate)
Verbatim reports

Council and Commission statements: 2014 Progress report on Montenegro (2014/2947(RSP))

Zanda Kalniņa-Lukaševica (President-in-Office of the Council) and Johannes Hahn (Member of the Commission) made the statements.

The following spoke: Charles Tannock, on behalf of the ECR Group, Andrey Kovatchev, on behalf of the PPE Group, Nikos Androulakis, on behalf of the S&D Group, Jozo Radoš, on behalf of the ALDE Group, Takis Hadjigeorgiou, on behalf of the GUE/NGL Group, Ulrike Lunacek, on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group, Fabio Massimo Castaldo, on behalf of the EFDD Group, who also replied to a blue-card question by Ivan Jakovčić, Philippe Loiseau, who also replied to a blue-card question by Ulrike Lunacek, Dubravka Šuica, Anneliese Dodds, Ivan Jakovčić, Jiří Maštálka, Jean-Luc Schaffhauser, Ivana Maletić, Elena Gentile, Mario Borghezio and Milan Zver.


The following spoke: Monika Smolková and Andrej Plenković.

The following spoke under the catch-the-eye procedure: Marek Plura, Doru-Claudian Frunzulică, who also replied to a blue-card question by Urmas Paet, Notis Marias, Ilhan Kyuchyuk, Igor Šoltes and Ignazio Corrao.

The following spoke: Johannes Hahn and Zanda Kalniņa-Lukaševica.

Motion for a resolution to wind up the debate tabled under Rule 123(2):

- Charles Tannock, on behalf of the AFET Committee, on the 2014 Progress Report on Montenegro (2014/2947(RSP)) (B8-0211/2015)

The debate closed.

Vote: minutes of 11.3.2015, item 9.11.

Legal notice - Privacy policy